April 3

Remote Learning Information

Hello Agents and Parents,

We have some exciting new resources for us to start using, which I have collected in the Online Learning Resources page. I will be emailing out guides on how to sign up and access resources that require an account.

First, we need to sign everyone up for individual online video meetings. Pick one free time slot during the week. I will post a link for you to follow when our meeting begins. If you are unable to access the internet with a phone or computer with a mic and camera, please let me know. Follow the link below to pick a time:

Parent Communication Schedule

On Monday, I will make a blog post with our learning objectives for the week. Until then, feel free to explore some of the resources that we will be using. Please remember that we all want this learning experience to be fun and exciting, so take this as slowly as you need and start with one thing at a time.

I hope to see you soon to help you through any questions or challenges you have.

-Edit-

I have now fixed the Schedule so that anyone can edit it.

 

 


Posted April 3, 2020 by dwolfsen in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*